• 1

Maroon & White 2019-20

Maroon and White members are chosen to serve during their graduating year. Members are selected by a committee of administrators, teachers, and students according to strict standards of achievement and conduct. They have made a recognizable contribution to school life. They have demonstrated the values and attitudes that Loyola espouses, especially the sense of service expressed in the phrase, "Men for Others."

The primary responsibility of the Maroon and White Society is to serve as Loyola's ambassadors, to represent, both inside and outside the school, the best qualities of Loyola. In addition, this group represents Loyola at various functions outside the school, as well as assisting with events within the school.

President Thomas Khairy
Vice President Giancarlo Paolucci
  Benjamin Blanshay
  Michael Bomba
  Frank Anthony Caruso
  Enrico Di Salvo
  Noah Donovan
  Nathaniel Griffin
  Philip Hacala
  Luca Ruffolo 
  Rocco Santaguida 
  Alexandre Siou